Organização

Coordenação

Maria João Pinto [ mjpinto@porto.ucp.pt ]

 

Equipa Técnica:

Alda Miguel [ amiguel@porto.ucp.pt ]
Ana Pinto da Costa [ apcosta@porto.ucp.pt ]
Ana Rita Monteiro [ armonteiro@porto.ucp.pt ]
Anabela Morais [ ajmorais@porto.ucp.pt ]
Cristina Ramalho [ cramalho@porto.ucp.pt ]
Fátima Costa [ fcosta@porto.ucp.pt ]
Liliana Nazaré Santos [ lnsantos@porto.ucp.pt ]
Marco Oliva [ moliva@porto.ucp.pt ]
Olga Magalhães [ omagalhaes@porto.ucp.pt ]
Pedro Casais [ pcasais@porto.ucp.pt ]
Rosa Maria Gouveia [ rmgouveia@porto.ucp.pt ]
Teresa Lago [ tlago@porto.ucp.pt ]